Region Contact Phone Email
UK (North)
David Falconer
+44 141 814 6498
david.falconer@thermofisher.com
UK (South) Ahmed Shabir +44 141 814 3193 ahmed.shabir@thermofisher.com
Belgium Audrey Pondaven +33 1 69 59 88 72
audrey.pondaven@thermofisher.com
Holland Audrey Pondaven +33 1 69 59 88 72 audrey.pondaven@thermofisher.com
Luxembourg Audrey Pondaven +33 1 69 59 88 72 audrey.pondaven@thermofisher.com
Denmark Lina Dahl +46 (0) 8-619 44 29 lina.dahl@thermofisher.com
Sweden Lina Dahl +46 (0) 8-619 44 29 lina.dahl@thermofisher.com
Norway Lina Dahl +46 (0) 8-619 44 29 lina.dahl@thermofisher.com
Finland Lina Dahl +46 (0) 8-619 44 29 lina.dahl@thermofisher.com
Spain Carmela Duni 00-800-5345-5345 carmela.duni@thermofisher.com
Italy Carmela Duni 00-800-5345-5345 carmela.duni@thermofisher.com
France Audrey Pondaven +33 1 69 59 88 72 audrey.pondaven@thermofisher.com
Switzerland Sylvia Sauer 00 49 6151 137 8529 sylvia.sauer@thermofisher.com
Germany (North) Jacqueline Laszlo +49  61511378525 jacqueline.laszlo@thermofisher.com
Germany (South) Sylvia Sauer 00 49 6151 137 8529 sylvia.sauer@thermofisher.com
Austria Sylvia Sauer 00 49 6151 137 8529 sylvia.sauer@thermofisher.com
Switzerland Sylvia Sauer 00 49 6151 137 8529 sylvia.sauer@thermofisher.com