Government team contact information:

Chris Brown

Sales Leader, Consumables
Christopher.brown@thermofisher.com

Pat Wooten

Sales Representative, Consumables
NIH: NHGRI, NCATS, NHLBI, NIA, NIAAA, NIMH, NIH Storeroom, NIDA
Pat.wooten@thermofisher.com
Direct: (240) 401-0964

Suleman Gwaduri

Sales Representative, Consumables
NIH: NIAID, NICHD, NIDDK, NIAMS, NIDCR, NIDCD, NCCAM, NIBIB, NIST, NIDR, NINR
Suleman.gwaduri@thermofisher.com
Direct: (919) 433-7484

Karen Routzahn

Sales Representative, Consumables
NIH: NCI, Leidos/NCI Frederick, Clinical Center, NIGMS, NINDS
FDA
Karen.routzahn@thermofisher.com

Elizabeth Hicks-Kridel

Sales Representative, Consumables
DOD, USDA, EPA, NAVY, WRAIR
Elizabeth.hicks-kridel@thermofisher.com
Direct: (878) 968-9279

Michael Chu

Sales Representative, Instruments
NIH
Michael.chu@thermofisher.com
Direct: (301) 456-9914

Melissa Stangroom

Sales Representative, Instruments
NIH
FDA

Melissa.stangroom@thermofisher.com
Direct: (301) 221-8326

Jose Miletti

Sales Representative, Instruments
NCI/Leidos
Jose.Miletti@thermofisher.com
Direct: (301) 520-9345


Additional contact information:
Government care team
Customer service:

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Applied Biosystems and Invitrogen Products

3175 Staley Road
Grand Island, NY  14072 USA

1 (888) 584-8929
gicsgovt@lifetech.com
www.thermofisher.com


Government contracts:

Mary Ruth Mastrangelo
maryruth.mastrangelo@thermofisher.com

Katherine (Kit) Mcgregor
Katherine.Mcgregor@thermofisher.com

Technical support:

techsupport@thermofisher.com
1 (888) 584-8929


TaqMan assay ordering/oligos:

genomicorders@thermofisher.com
1 (888) 584-8929


Other resources:

GSA Partners
Government Scientific Source
http://www.govsci.com/  

Technical Communities
http://testmart.com/