Contact your local Sales Representative to learn more Drug Discovery Solutions from Life Technologies.

 

Region

Representative

Phone Number

E-mail Address

North America Drug Discovery Sales
Southwest Tom Herman +1 619 3001728 Tom.Herman@lifetech.com
Northeast Pete Conway +1 617 2980694 Pete.Conway@lifetech.com
Northeast Thomas Gainer +1 617 3659825 Thomas.Gainer@lifetech.com
Northwest Chris Balagtas +1 415 264 3729 Chris.Balagtas@lifetech.com
Midwest Russell Bennett +1 913 6349884 Russell.Bennett@lifetech.com
Mid-Atlantic Yvonne Mica +1 203 4487338 Yvonne.Mica@lifetech.com
European, Middle Eastern and Africa Drug Discovery Sales
Germany & Austria Katja Gellersen +49 896 9758517 Katja.Gellersen@lifetech.com
Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland Remco Foppen +31 652 428086 Remco.Foppen@lifetech.com
United Kingdom Ann Macdonald +44 771 0354509 Ann.Macdonald@lifetech.com
France (South), Russia, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Middle East, Africa Christoph  Hoefer +33 680 286879  Christoph.Hoefer@lifetech.com
Switzerland, Germany, Eastern Europe Tim Wessel +49 172 6172583 Tim.Wessel@lifetech.com
Luxembourg, France (North)  & Italy Jerome Cabeau +33 608507885 Jerome.Cabeau@lifetech.com  
United Kingdom & Ireland Tony Piper +07836 278880 Tony.Piper@lifetech.com  
Asia Pacific Drug Discovery Sales
Australia Caoimhe Nic An tSaoir +61 04 38542080  Caoimhe.NicAntSaoir@lifetech.com
China Yueping Qian +86 186 1690 1177 Katherine.Qian@lifetech.com
Japan Teppei Komatsu +81 03 68326944 Teppei.Komatsu@lifetech.com
India Joseph Kurian +91 99 02027846 Joseph.Kurian@lifetech.com