We’ve got you covered every step of the way

Buy one instrument, get the second for 50% off*

Please reference promotion code BB2014 when ordering

Check out these easy-to-use instruments that help make the most of your time and research dollars.

To order contact your local sales representative

Territory Name Email Phone
VIC Jimmy Leong jimmy.leong@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 411 565 156
VIC Marco Barsanti marco.barsanti@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 439 330 402
VIC & TAS Cormac Whelehan cormac.whelehan@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 429 553 292
NSW Ann Wu ann.wu@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 437 362 130
NSW Amarette Petersen amarette.petersen@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 411 954 321
NSW Kim Cheng kim.cheng@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 411 102 782
QLD Louise McDonald louise.mcdonald@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 431 500 902
QLD Sarah Dambrosi sarah.dambrosi@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 429 797 041
SA Peter Harpas peter.harpas@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 400 683 076
WA Penny Meloni penny.meloni@thermofisher.com +61 (0) 439 334 084
Auckland, NZ Marie Inder mariekay.inder@thermofisher.com +64 (0) 21 222 0653 
Dunedin, NZ Daniel Power daniel.power@thermofisher.com +64 (0) 21 442 428