Ion Academy

Ion Academy is your free, exclusive Ion-authorized user educational group. This is an Ion Torrent™-specific interactive webinar that give you the opportunity to learn from your peers, ask questions of experts, and ensure you’re completely up to date with all the latest Ion Torrent news and products.
Live webinar sessions feature Ion Torrent™ experts providing users with:

  • The latest technical and protocol updates
  • First-hand information on new products and applications
  • Best practices, latest scientific papers, and customer testimonials
  • Tips and tricks about Ion Torrent instruments that you may have forgotten or may not know!

Through the Ion Academy website, you will also gain exclusive access to the previous sessions, new product details, and other valuable information.

Ion Academy is only accessible to Ion Torrent™ users, and requires an instrument serial number for registration.

Join us for our inaugural Ion Academy event for the Australasia and Asia Pacific region on Wednesday 11 June 2014. Please see below for times for your country.

Join us on Wednesday 11 June 2014
Australia Melbourne 12:30 p.m. AEST
Perth 10:30 a.m. AWST
India New Delhi 08:00 a.m. IST
Bangalore 08:00 a.m. IST
Singapore Singapore 10:30 a.m. SGT
Taiwan Taipei 10:30 a.m. CST
South Korea Seoul 11:30 a.m. KST

Ion Academy is a one-hour event, and is packed with exclusive information for Ion Torrent™ users.

Future events will be announced during the Ion Academy and posted on this page, so make sure you attend to find out when future events are.

Want to see your very own topic covered in the next Ion Academy?
 
Please answer the questions below to help us tailor the webinar content to your needs:
 
 
 Yes
 
 No
 
 
 Cloud-based version
 
 IR server in my lab
 
 
 Yes
 
 No