virtual-EM-Webinar-Registration-page-1179x200-CuAg

Join the second edition of our virtual seminar series to explore and discuss the latest advances in electron microscopy.

The virtual seminar series will focus on different aspects of scanning electron microscopy - covering a wide range of topics from the basic physical principles to specific applications. All seminars will include a presentation, live demonstration (for most of the seminars), and Q&A session. Each seminar will last 45 minutes.

All seminars will include a presentation, live demonstration (for most of the webinars), and Q&A session.

Reasons for attending:

  • What's new in scanning electron microscopy
  • Best practice examples from our specialists
  • Tips and tricks to make your work more effective

Introduction to Scanning Electron Microscopy
Oct. 7, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT

Imaging of wet, heavily outgassing samples: dynamic hydration experiments in the ESEM
Oct. 8, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT

Elemental analysis with scanning electron microscopy (SEM)
Oct. 14, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT

Asbestos analysis with scanning electron microscopy (SEM)
Oct. 15, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT

Particle analysis with the SEM: Size, shape and composition
Oct. 21, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT

Automated particle analysis for additive manufacturing and technical cleanliness applications
Oct. 22, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT

Automated particle analysis for inclusions in steel
Oct. 27, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT

Automation of routine workflows with desktop scanning electron microscopy
Oct. 28, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT

Image analysis with the SEM: Which information can I get from my samples?
Oct. 29, 2020
2 p.m. CEST | 8 a.m. EDT | 7 a.m. CDT