Having trouble finding a specific product or technology page in the Drug Discovery application portal?  

Use these friendly URL addresses to quickly navigate to the page you want.  Bookmark them on your browser to save even more time.


Kinase Biology

 

 
Page Friendly Link
Kinase Biology Home page kinasebiology
Kinase Proteins kinase
LanthaScreen® Kinase Activity Assays lanthascreen
Adapta® Universal Kinase Assay adapta
LanthaScreen® Eu Kinase Binding Assay bindingassay
LanthaScreen® Eu Kinase Binding Assay Validation table bindingassaytable
Kinase Z’-LYTE® Assay zlyte
 

GPCRs

 

 
Page
Friendly Link
GPCR Home Page and Validation Table
gpcr
Dye Loading and Retention Reagents
dyereagents
Non-Quencher Calcium Assays
nonquencherassays
GeneBLAzer® Technology
geneblazer
Tango™ Technology
tango
Tango™ Technology Video
tangovideo
Fluo-3 and Fluo-4 AM
fluo
Calcium Flux Assays for High Throughput Screening
calciumassays
Fluo-4 Direct™ Calcium Assay
fluo4direct
GPCR Division Arrest Assays
gpcrassays
 

Nuclear Receptor Biology

 

 
Page
Friendly Link
Nuclear Receptor Home Page
nuclearreceptor
Nuclear Receptor Division Arrest Cells
nrdacells
PXR (SXR) and CAR Nuclear Receptor Assays
pxr
 

Pathway Biology

 

 
Page
Friendly Link
CellSensor® Technology
cellsensor
LanthaScreen® Cellular Assays Technology
lanthascreencellular
BacMam Technology
bacmam
Akt Pathway
akt
Integrin Pathway
integrin
Interferon (IFN) Pathway
ifn
Jak/Stat Pathway
jakstat
MAPK Pathway
mapk
Toll-like Receptor (TLR) Pathway
toll
Tumor Necrosis Factor (TFN) Pathway
tnf
 

Proteasome Biology

 

 
Page
Friendly Link
Proteasome Home Page
ubiquitin
 

Drug Metabolism

 

 
Page
Friendly Link
Drug Metabolism Home Page
drugmetabolism
Predictor™ hERG Fluorescence Polarization Assay Kit
predictor
hERG Division Arrest
hergDA
Cytochrome P450 BACULOSOMES® Reagents
baculosome
CYP1A1 Induction Assay
cyp1a1cells
Vivid® CYP450 Screening Kits
vivid
 

Cell Health

 

 
Page Friendly Link
CyQUANT® Direct cell proliferation assays cyquantdirect
PrestoBlue™ Cell Viability Reagent prestoblue
AlamarBlue assay alamarblue
All cell health products cellhealth
 

Ion Channels

 

 
Page
Friendly Link
Fluxor™ Potassium Detection Kit
fluxor
hERG Division Arrest Assay
hergDA
Premo Chameleon Sensor
premo
Premo Halide Sensor
premohalide
BacMam ion channels
bacmamionchannels
Voltage Sensor Probes
vsp
 

SelectScreen® Services

 

 
Page Friendly Link
SelectScreen® Homepage selectscreen
SelectScreen® Kinase Profiling Service kinaseprofiling
SelectScreen® Cell-based GPCR Profiling Service gpcrprofiling
SelectScreen® Cell-based Pathway Profiling Service pathwayprofiling
SelectScreen® Cell-based Nuclear Receptor Profiling Service nrprofiling
SelectScreen® Biochemical p450 Profiling Service p450profiling
SelectScreen® hERG Screening Service hergscreening
SelectScreen® Library Screening Service libraryscreening
 

Other Links

 

 
Page Friendly Link
Drug Discovery Homepage drugdiscovery
Division Arrest Technology divisionarrest
Compatible Instrument Portal instrumentsetup
Bacmam Technology Portal bacmam
Validated Cell-based Assays Portal cellularassays