Committed to your success.
Please consult the list below to find your GIBCO® Bioproduction Specialist. Don’t hesitate to call on their expertise to fulfill your needs for scalable, high-efficiency cell culture systems.
Country / Region Contact Phone number Email
Asia / Pacific
Australasia Caoimhe Nic An tSaoir + 61 3 9262 3787 caoimhe.nicantsaoir@lifetech.com
China Colin Du (North China) +86 10 5808 5866 colin.du@lifetech.com
China Tiedong Zhao (North China)   tiedong.zhao@lifetech.com
China Bingqing Zheng (South China) +86 21 6145 2019 bingqing.zheng@lifetech.com
India Vijay David + 91 8041785466 vijay.david@lifetech.com
Japan Tomoya Aoyama +81 03 5730 6506 tomoya.aoyama@lifetech.com
Korea Edward Lim + 82 2 2023 0631 edward.lim@lifetech.com
Singapore
Kate Lee
+ 65 6861 8638 ap-info@lifetech.com
South East Asia
Cindy Huang
+86 21 61452000
SEA Justin Lee + 65 9627 7514 ap-info@lifetech.com
Taiwan Jackie Chieh +88 62 2651 6156 jackie.gene@lifetech.com
Back to top
 
Canada
Vancouver, BC Steve Cagan (408) 334-8834 steve.cagan@lifetech.com
Rest of Canada Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Back to top
Europe
Austria Mario Toensing +49 173 6024 355 mario.toensing@lifetech.com
Belgium Stefan Pieters +32 59 27 39 76 stefan.pieters@lifetech.com
Denmark Ingrid Tornberg +46 70 57 35 667 ingrid.tornberg@lifetech.com
Finland Ingrid Tornberg +46 70 57 35 667 ingrid.tornberg@lifetech.com
France Regine Mistou +33 (0)1 30 61 98 27 regine.mistou@lifetech.com
Germany Wolfgang Kemmerling (North Germany) +49 21 327 1897 wolfgang.kemmerling@lifetech.com
Germany Mario Toensing (South Germany) +49 173 6024 355 mario.toensing@lifetech.com
Ireland Louisa Patterson +44 7801 462 154 louisa.patterson@lifetech.com
Italy Benedetta Montagnini +39 335 71 68 701 benedetta.montagnini@lifetech.com
The Netherlands Ton van Raalte +31 20 614 6698 ton.vanraalte@lifetech.com
The Netherlands Stefan Pieters (South Netherlands) +32 59 27 39 76 stefan.pieters@lifetech.com
Norway Ingrid Tornberg +46 70 57 35 667 ingrid.tornberg@lifetech.com
Portugal Benedetta Montagnini +39 335 71 68 701 benedetta.montagnini@lifetech.com
Spain Benedetta Montagnini +39 335 71 68 701 benedetta.montagnini@lifetech.com
Sweden Ingrid Tornberg +46 70 57 35 667 ingrid.tornberg@lifetech.com
Switzerland Benedetta Montagnini (Italian/French speaking) +39 335 71 68 701 benedetta.montagnini@lifetech.com
Switzerland Mario Toensing (German speaking) +49 173 6024 355 mario.toensing@lifetech.com
United Kingdom Louisa Patterson +44 7801 462 154 louisa.patterson@lifetech.com
Back to top
Latin America
All countries Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Back to top
 
USA
Arizona Lucy Guo (650) 862-2559 lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
Arkansas Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
California Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
California Lucy Guo  (650) 862-2559  lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
California Steve Cagan (SF Bay Area / PNW) (408) 334-8834 steve.cagan@lifetech.com
Colorado Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Connecticut Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Delaware Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Georgia Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Hawaii Lucy Guo (650) 862-2559 lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
Illinois Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Illinois Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Indiana Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Iowa Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Iowa Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Kansas Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Kansas Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Maine Patricia Chamard (207) 878-4106 patricia.chamard@lifetech.com
Maine Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Maryland (mid Atlantic) Jennifer Topper (240) 586-0277 jennifer.topper@lifetech.com
Massachusetts Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Massachusetts Tim McClain (240) 529-8039

tim.mcclain@lifetech.com

Michigan Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Minnesota Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Minnesota Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Missouri Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech
Missouri Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Nebraska Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Nebraska Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
New Hampshire Patricia Chamard (207) 878-4106 patricia.chamard@lifetech.com
New Jersey Ray Naumann (609) 790-9536 ray.naumann@lifetech.com
New Mexico Lucy Guo (650) 862-2559 lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
New York Ray Naumann (609) 790-9536 ray.naumann@lifetech.com
Ohio Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Oklahoma Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Pennsylvania Ray Naumann (609) 790-9536 ray.naumann@lifetech.com
Rhode Island Patricia Chamard (207) 878-4106 patricia.chamard@lifetech.com
Tennessee Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Texas Lucy Guo (650) 862-2559 lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
Vermont Patricia Chamard (207) 878-4106 patricia.chamard@lifetech.com
Vermont Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Washington Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Washington Steve Cagan (408) 334-8834 steve.cagan@lifetech.com
Wisconsin Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Wisconsin Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Puerto Rico Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Puerto Rico Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Back to top

 

 

Country / Region Contact Phone number Email
Asia / Pacific
Australasia Caoimhe Nic An tSaoir + 61 3 9262 3787 caoimhe.nicantsaoir@lifetech.com
China Colin Du (North China) +86 10 5808 5866 colin.du@lifetech.com
China Tiedong Zhao (North China)   tiedong.zhao@lifetech.com
China Bingqing Zheng (South China) +86 21 6145 2019 bingqing.zheng@lifetech.com
India Vijay David + 91 8041785466 vijay.david@lifetech.com
Japan Tomoya Aoyama +81 03 5730 6506 tomoya.aoyama@lifetech.com
Korea Edward Lim + 82 2 2023 0631 edward.lim@lifetech.com
Singapore
Kate Lee
+ 65 6861 8638 ap-info@lifetech.com
South East Asia
Cindy Huang
+86 21 61452000
SEA Justin Lee + 65 9627 7514 ap-info@lifetech.com
Taiwan Jackie Chieh +88 62 2651 6156 jackie.gene@lifetech.com
Back to top
 
Canada
Vancouver, BC Steve Cagan (408) 334-8834 steve.cagan@lifetech.com
Rest of Canada Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Back to top
Europe
Austria Mario Toensing +49 173 6024 355 mario.toensing@lifetech.com
Belgium Stefan Pieters +32 59 27 39 76 stefan.pieters@lifetech.com
Denmark Ingrid Tornberg +46 70 57 35 667 ingrid.tornberg@lifetech.com
Finland Ingrid Tornberg +46 70 57 35 667 ingrid.tornberg@lifetech.com
France Regine Mistou +33 (0)1 30 61 98 27 regine.mistou@lifetech.com
Germany Wolfgang Kemmerling (North Germany) +49 21 327 1897 wolfgang.kemmerling@lifetech.com
Germany Mario Toensing (South Germany) +49 173 6024 355 mario.toensing@lifetech.com
Ireland Louisa Patterson +44 7801 462 154 louisa.patterson@lifetech.com
Italy Benedetta Montagnini +39 335 71 68 701 benedetta.montagnini@lifetech.com
The Netherlands Ton van Raalte +31 20 614 6698 ton.vanraalte@lifetech.com
The Netherlands Stefan Pieters (South Netherlands) +32 59 27 39 76 stefan.pieters@lifetech.com
Norway Ingrid Tornberg +46 70 57 35 667 ingrid.tornberg@lifetech.com
Portugal Benedetta Montagnini +39 335 71 68 701 benedetta.montagnini@lifetech.com
Spain Benedetta Montagnini +39 335 71 68 701 benedetta.montagnini@lifetech.com
Sweden Ingrid Tornberg +46 70 57 35 667 ingrid.tornberg@lifetech.com
Switzerland Benedetta Montagnini (Italian/French speaking) +39 335 71 68 701 benedetta.montagnini@lifetech.com
Switzerland Mario Toensing (German speaking) +49 173 6024 355 mario.toensing@lifetech.com
United Kingdom Louisa Patterson +44 7801 462 154 louisa.patterson@lifetech.com
Back to top
Latin America
All countries Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Back to top
 
USA
Arizona Lucy Guo (650) 862-2559 lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
Arkansas Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
California Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
California Lucy Guo  (650) 862-2559  lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
California Steve Cagan (SF Bay Area / PNW) (408) 334-8834 steve.cagan@lifetech.com
Colorado Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Connecticut Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Delaware Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Georgia Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Hawaii Lucy Guo (650) 862-2559 lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
Illinois Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Illinois Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Indiana Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Iowa Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Iowa Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Kansas Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Kansas Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Maine Patricia Chamard (207) 878-4106 patricia.chamard@lifetech.com
Maine Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Maryland (mid Atlantic) Jennifer Topper (240) 586-0277 jennifer.topper@lifetech.com
Massachusetts Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Massachusetts Tim McClain (240) 529-8039

tim.mcclain@lifetech.com

Michigan Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Minnesota Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Minnesota Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Missouri Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech
Missouri Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Nebraska Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Nebraska Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
New Hampshire Patricia Chamard (207) 878-4106 patricia.chamard@lifetech.com
New Jersey Ray Naumann (609) 790-9536 ray.naumann@lifetech.com
New Mexico Lucy Guo (650) 862-2559 lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
New York Ray Naumann (609) 790-9536 ray.naumann@lifetech.com
Ohio Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Oklahoma Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Pennsylvania Ray Naumann (609) 790-9536 ray.naumann@lifetech.com
Rhode Island Patricia Chamard (207) 878-4106 patricia.chamard@lifetech.com
Tennessee Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Texas Lucy Guo (650) 862-2559 lucy.guo1@lifetech.com
Vermont Patricia Chamard (207) 878-4106 patricia.chamard@lifetech.com
Vermont Frank Musilli (330) 533-6850 frank.musilli@lifetech.com
Washington Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Washington Steve Cagan (408) 334-8834 steve.cagan@lifetech.com
Wisconsin Adrian Ceballos (Human Pharma) (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Wisconsin Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Puerto Rico Adrian Ceballos (636) 861-7386 adrian.ceballos@lifetech.com
Puerto Rico Ken Anderson (Animal Health) (612) 819-7561 ken.anderson@lifetech.com
Back to top