Find the FBS Sales Representative for your area by choosing a category from the region list below.

map of North America FBS Sales Representatives
ColorNamePhoneEmail
 Brandon Grzybek716-916-6205Brandon.Grzybek@thermofisher.com
 Katlyn Deshaw716-774-3035 Katlyn.Deshaw@thermofisher.com
 Kevin Ogiba716-916-6063Kevin.Ogiba@thermofisher.com
 Zachary Robinson716-774-0225Zachary.Robinson@thermofisher.com
 Gregory Parrish716-774-0256Gregory.Parrish@thermofisher.com
 Alexis Freeland315-706-8045Alexis.Freeland@thermofisher.com
RegionContactPhoneEmail
UK (North)
David Falconer
+44 141 814 6498
david.falconer@thermofisher.com
UK (South)Ahmed Shabir+44 141 814 3193ahmed.shabir@thermofisher.com
BelgiumNicolaus Wannes+32 478 50 09 82
wannes.nicolaus@thermofisher.com
HollandNicolaus Wannes+32 478 50 09 82wannes.nicolaus@thermofisher.com
LuxembourgNicolaus Wannes+32 478 50 09 82wannes.nicolaus@thermofisher.com
DenmarkCatarina Antropow+46 (0) 70 360 83 02Catarina.antropow@thermofisher.com
SwedenCatarina Antropow+46 (0) 70 360 83 02Catarina.antropow@thermofisher.com
NorwayCatarina Antropow+46 (0) 70 360 83 02Catarina.antropow@thermofisher.com
FinlandCatarina Antropow+46 (0) 70 360 83 02Catarina.antropow@thermofisher.com
SpainCarmela Duni+34 673 154 586carmela.duni@thermofisher.com
ItalyCarmela Duni+34 673 154 586carmela.duni@thermofisher.com
Czech RepublicJaqueline Lazlo+49 61511378525Jacqueline.Laszlo@thermofisher.com
HungaryJaqueline Lazlo+49 61511378525Jacqueline.Laszlo@thermofisher.com
PortugalCarmela Duni+34 673 154 586carmela.duni@thermofisher.com
SlovakiaJaqueline Lazlo+49 61511378525Jacqueline.Laszlo@thermofisher.com
FranceSha Li-Soulisse+0033(0)7 88 63 40 05sha.soulisse@thermofisher.com
SwitzerlandSylvia Sauer00 49 6151 137 8529sylvia.sauer@thermofisher.com
Germany (North)Jacqueline Laszlo+49  61511378525jacqueline.laszlo@thermofisher.com
Germany (South)Sylvia Sauer00 49 6151 137 8529sylvia.sauer@thermofisher.com
AustriaSylvia Sauer00 49 6151 137 8529sylvia.sauer@thermofisher.com
SwitzerlandSylvia Sauer00 49 6151 137 8529sylvia.sauer@thermofisher.com
TerritoryContactPhoneEmail
AustraliaCustomer Care
1800 636 327
anz.sales@thermofisher.com
East India and BangladeshDeb Dey
+91 9831951416
deb.dey@thermofisher.com
Greater ChinaCustomer Care4008208982 / 8008208982LSGCNreagentcs@thermofisher.onmicrosoft.com
Hong KongCustomer Care+852 24078450hkenquiry@thermofisher.com
JapanSales Support03-6832-9300life_jp_salessupportconsumables@lifetech.com
KoreaCustomer Care+82 1661 9555support.kr@thermofisher.com
New ZealandCustomer Care1800 636 327anz.sales@thermofisher.com
North India and NepalSandeep Ganguly+91 9958093156sandeep.ganguly@thermofisher.com
SEA countries*Customer Care+65 6861 8638orders.sea@thermofisher.com
Singapore
Customer Care+65 6861 8638orders.sg@thermofisher.com
South, West India and SrilankaVijay Lyer+91 9980702025vijay.lyer@thermofisher.com
TaiwanCustomer Care+886 2 23582838ivtw-cs@thermofisher.com

*SEA countries include: Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam, Indonesia, Brunei, Laos, Cambodia and Myanmar.