Region Contact Phone Email
Brunei   +65 6861 8638 order.sg@lifetech.com
Cambodia   +65 6861 8638 order.sg@lifetech.com
China Technical support   LifeScience-CNTS@thermofisher.com
Indonesia   +65 6861 8638 order.sg@lifetech.com
Taiwan Eric Lee +886  223582838 eric.lee2@thermofisher.com
Thailand   +65 6861 8638
order.sg@lifetech.com
Hong Kong Joyce Chan 852 31077626 Joyce.Chan2@lifetech.com
India Ravi Bhatia 8826732225 ravi.bhatia@thermofisher.com
Japan   +81 (0) 3 5826 1655 JPSalesBPFBS@thermofisher.com
Laos   +65 6861 8638 order.sg@lifetech.com
Australia Customer Care 1800 636 327 mail.anz@lifetech.com
Malaysia   +65 6861 8638 order.sg@lifetech.com
Myanmar   +65 6861 8638 order.sg@lifetech.com
New Zealand Customer Care 0800 636 327 mail.anz@lifetech.com
Singapore Angela Tsang +65 6861 8638 orders.sg@thermofisher.com
Korea Chris Choi +82 2 2023 0600 Chris.choi@thermofisher.com
Japan Hiroyuki Suzuki   JPSalesBPFBS@thermofisher.com
Philippines   +65 6861 8638 order.sg@lifetech.com
North and East India Brijesh Gupta +91 9971377113 Brijesh.Gupta@thermofisher.com
West India Jaqjit Singh Anthak +91 9004076190 Jaqjit.Anthak@thermofisher.com
South India Vijay Iyer +91 9980702025 Vijay.Iyer@thermofisher.com
Vietnam   +65 6861 8638 order.sg@lifetech.com
Sri Lanka/ Bangladesh/ Pakistan/ Nepal R. Prakasam 9731933700 prakasam.r@thermofisher.com